[layout/shadow-wide.png]

Ansprechpartner

Dorsten

Telefon: 0 23 62 / 91 99 - Durchwahl E-Mailadresse

Zentrale

-0

info@heika-heizungsbau.de

Büro
Frau Bitzkowski
Frau Szaniec


-15
-20


p.bitzkowski@heika-heizungsbau.de 
m.szaniec@heika-heizungsbau.de

Geschäftsführer
Herr Ostrop


-0


h.ostrop@heika-heizungsbau.de

Kalkulation/Einkauf
Sanitär

Herr Henke



-10



d.henke@heika-heizungsbau.de 

Kalkulation
Heizung

Frau Borgwardt 



-12 

 

b.borgwardt@heika-heizungsbau.de

Buchhaltung
Frau Dahlhaus
Herr Rogge


-16
-28


m.dahlhaus@heika-heizungsbau.de
s.rogge@heika-heizungsbau.de

 

Niederlassung Köln

Telefon: 0 22 03 / 6 99 94 - Durchwahl E-Mailadresse

Zentrale

-0

info@heika-heizungsbau.de

Büro
Frau Leclercq
Frau Hadenfeldt


-0
-16


m.leclercq@heika-heizungsbau.de
s.hadenfeldt@heika-heizungsbau.de

Kundendienst
Herr Maulitz
Büro Kundendienst
Frau Eisenhaber


-14

-21


th.maulitz@heika-heizungsbau.de

b.eisenhaber@heika-heizungsbau.de

Technischer Leiter
Herr Ebert


-15


a.ebert@heika-heizungsbau.de

Bauleiter
Herr Bendzulla


-23


f.bendzulla@heika-heizungsbau.de

Technik / Sachbearbeiter
Herr Stommel
Herr Höller
Herr Uranli
Herr Dengler (Azubi)
Herr Fuhrmann
Herr Schwarz
Herr Okon


-18
-25
-24
-24
-28
-11
-11


ch.stommel@heika-heizungsbau.de
b.hoeller@heika-heizungsbau.de
e.uranli@heika-heizungsbau.de
m.dengler@heika-heizungsbau.de
a.fuhrmann@heika-heizungsbau.de
a.schwarz@heika-heizungsbau.de
k.okon@heika-heizungsbau.de

Einkauf / Buchhaltung
Herr Schulz
Frau Smirek


-12
-10


ch.schulz@heika-heizungsbau.de
b.smirek@heika-heizungsbau.de

LAGER
Herr Herff


-30